Upper Merion Area Democratic Committee


PA State House and Senate

Pennsylvania State Senate
Amanda Cappelletti (D)
District 17

Pennsylvania State House of Representatives
Tim Briggs (D)
District 149

State Executive Office

Pennsylvania Governor
Josh Shapiro (D)

Lt Governor
Austin Davis

Attorney General
Michelle Henry 


Patrick Krause

Magisterial District 38-1-09
West Conshohocken Borough & Upper Merion Township (Gulph 1, 2, King 1, 2, Roberts, Swedeland & Swedesburg)


James Gallagher

Magisterial District 38-1-25
Bridgeport Borough & Upper Merion Township (Belmont 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & Candlebrook 1 & 2)

Congressional Representatives

United States Senate

United States Congress

Madeleine Dean
District 4

Mary Gay Scanlon
District 5

President and Vice President

Solverwp- WordPress Theme and Plugin