Get in touch with us

UM Area Democrats Executive Committee

Kyle Shenk, Chairperson/Area Leader – krshenk@gmail.com
Hedda Schupak, Vice Chair (Region 1) & MCDC Representative – heddaschupak@gmail.com
Tony Heyl, Vice Chair (Region 2) -tonyheyl@gmail.com
Diane Reilly, Vice Chair (Region 3) – dianereilly@gmail.com
Tom Kohler, Treasurer & State Committee Member – tkohler@umdems.org
Beth Jacksier, Recording Secretary – bjacksier@gmail.com
Jim Baum, Communications Director – jbaum@umdems.org

Carlton Stuart, State Committee Member – cstuart@umdems.org

Address:

Upper Merion Area Democratic Committee
PO Box 60443
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Your Neighborhood Committee People

Region 1: Hedda Schupak, Vice-Chair
UM Belmont 2 – Hope Community Church, 150 E. Beidler Rd.  Bill Jenaway | Carole Kenney
UM Belmont 4 – UM Baptist Church, 585  General Steuben Rd.   Karen Reimet | Rich Rhindress
UM Belmont 5 – VF Towers Club, 4000 Valley Forge Circle  Mike Gressen | Greg Waks
UM Candlebrook 1 – Township Building, 175 W. Valley Forge Rd.  Noreen Balsano | Tom Kohler
UM Candlebrook 2 – Candlebrook Elementary, 310 Prince Frederick St Jim Baum | Hedda Schupak
Region 2: Tony Heyl, Vice-Chair
Bridgeport 1 – Borough Garage, Mill St. & York Alley  Jim Fee | Amy Funahasi
Bridgeport 2 – SS Peter & Paul Church, 530 Hurst St. Meghan Nolan | Carolyn Moatz
Bridgeport 3 – Borough Garage, Mill St. & York Alley Tony Heyl | Kyle Shenk
UM Belmont 1 – Belmont School, 200 Anderson Road
UM Belmont 3 – Good Shepherd Lutheran Ch., 132 E. Valley Forge Rd.  Monica Littman | Jim Ruddy
UM Swedeland – Swedeland Volunteer Fire Co, 609 A Street Hope Snow | Kevin Snow
UM Swedesburg – Swedesburg Volunteer Fire Co, 789 Jefferson Street
West Conshohocken – St. Gertrude’s Hall, 209 Merion Ave.  Danelle Fournier | Amparo Gonzalez
Region 3: Diane Reilly, Vice-Chair
UM Gulph 1 – Gulph Elementary School, 650 S. Henderson Road. Diane Reilly | Mary Pat Tomei
UM Gulph 2 – Gulph Elementary School, 650 S. Henderson Road  Debbie Chadwick | Brian Sloman
UM King 1 – Temple Brith Achim Synagogue, 481 S. Gulph Road.  Dudley Best
UM King 2 – Temple Brith Achim Synagogue, 481 S. Gulph Road   Tina Garzillo | Zach Davis
UM Roberts – Roberts Elementary School, 889 Croton Road.  Steve Geltman | Joan McAndrew
UM Town Center – Roberts Elementary School, 889 Croton Road  Rhonda Taller

Get In Touch