Get in touch with us

UM Area Democrats Executive Committee

Tom Kohler, Chairperson/Area Leader – tkohler@umdems.org
Carlton Stuart, Vice Chair (Region 1) – cstuart@umdems.org
Kyle Shenk, Vice Chair (Region 2) -krshenk@gmail.com
Julie Levick, Vice Chair (Region 3) – julie.levick@gmail.com
Maria Mengel, Treasurer – treasurer@umdems.org
Beth Jacksier, Recording Secretary – bjacksier@gmail.com
Hedda Schupak, Communications Director – heddaschupak@gmail.com

Address:

Upper Merion Area Democratic Committee
PO Box 60443
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Your Neighborhood Committee People

Region 1: Carlton Stuart, Vice-Chair
UM Belmont 2 – Hope Community Church, 150 E. Beidler Rd
UM Belmont 4 – UM Baptist Church, Valley Forge & General Steuben  Steve Ciavarri | Carlton Stuart
UM Belmont 5 – Upper Merion Area Middle School, 450 Keebler Rd.  Maxine Endy | Mike Gressen
UM Candlebrook 1 – Township Building, 175 W. Valley Forge Rd. Heather FrancisNoreen Balsano
UM Candlebrook 2 – Upper Merion Area H.S., 435 Crossfield Rd. Vincent O’Grady
Region 2: Kyle Shenk, Vice-Chair
Bridgeport 1 – Borough Garage, Mill St. & York Alley Steve Wilson
Bridgeport 2 – SS Peter & Paul Church, 530 Hurst St. Meghan Nolan | Cory Scott
Bridgeport 3 – Borough Garage, Mill St. & York Alley Tony Heyl | Kyle Shenk
UM Belmont 1 – Belmont School, 200 Anderson Road
UM Belmont 3 – Good Shepherd Lutheran, 132 E. Valley Forge Rd. Carrie Gorn | John Tallman
UM Swedeland – Swedeland Volunteer Fire Co, 609 A Street Hope Snow | Kevin Snow
UM Swedesburg – Swedesburg Volunteer Fire Co, 789 Jefferson Street
West Conshohocken – St. Gertrude’s Hall, 209 Merion Ave.  Danelle Fournier | Amparo Gonzalez
Region 3: Julie Levick, Vice-Chair
UM Gulph 1 – Gulph Elementary School, 650 S. Henderson Road Arash Kalayeh
UM Gulph 2 – Temple Brith Achim Synagogue, 481 S. Gulph Road Julie LevickBill Wall, Jr.
UM King 1 – Temple Brith Achim Synagogue, 481 S. Gulph Road Rachel Kuria
UM King 2 – Temple Brith Achim Synagogue, 481 S. Gulph Road Brett Littman | Monica Littman
UM Roberts – Roberts Elementary School, 889 Croton Road
UM Town Center – Roberts Elementary School, 889 Croton Road  Rhonda Taller

Get In Touch