2020 Democratic Nominees

 Joe Biden
President of the United States
Kamala Harris
Vice President of the United States
 Tim Briggs
State Representative
 Amanda Cappelletti
State Senator
Madeleine Dean
U.S. Congress – PA 4th
Josh Shapiro
Attorney General
  Nina Ahmad
Auditor General
 Joe Torsella

How Can You Help?


Please consider financially supporting the Democratic Committee in the Upper Merion Area. Making a contribution has never been easier. CONTRIBUTE TODAY!


Your time committment can be as little as 1 hour! This is just one of many ways we reach out to voters to give them information and to add new members. LEARN MORE


Election outcomes are determined by those who participate. Elected officials make important decisions about how our society will expend its collective resources. LEARN MORE